BREAKING | Haqparast Gives a Statement on his Last Minute UFC London Pull Out

Nothing in this fight game is ever certain.

Just an hour or two ago, Nasrat Haqparast was supposed to kick off UFC London against Nad Narimani. Now, the fight card…

“Based on advice from the UFC medical team on Saturday morning, Nasrat Haqparast was deemed unfit to fight due to an infectious eye condition and his bout against Nad Narimani has been cancelled. UFC FIGHT NIGHT: WERDUM vs. VOLKOV will proceed with 10 fights, beginning at 6pm GMT / 2pm ET / 11am PT.” — Statement provided per UFC’s official website.

Comments

Stories

Fresh Conversations