Bellator to auction off Fedor Emelianenko’s sweater for charity

Bellator to auction off Fedor Emelianenko’s sweater for charity

If things had gone according to plan, Russian MMA legend Fedor Emelianenko would have made his long awaited debut in…

This ugly twist, of course, was gutting for fans of Fedor and Mitrione alike. It’s also likely to have stung pretty badly for Bellator, who invested plenty of resources into promoting Fedor’s debut in their cage – perhaps most memorably, by creating a video that explores the origins of the Russian’s legendary striped sweater.

Comments

Stories